Delamere Spartans at Hellrunner

Spartan HQ

Our constitution sets out the fundamental principles by which Sparta is governed.These rules have been put together by the founding members of Delamere Spartans, and by the committee they enlisted to help. The committee is comprised of run leaders and those with significant organisational roles within Sparta.

Chairman: Tim Holloway

Secretary: Sarah Basey

Treasurer: John Kleiser

Founding forefathers: James Hack, Dave Douglas, Steve Mee

Our club constitution is available here.